About us

Experience and enthusiasm

As our name suggests, entertainment is our element, and has been for more than 20 years. Our many years of experience have taught us a lot. They make us a creative show specialist and guarantee highly-professional implementation. But there is one thing that doesn't change: we are still as enthusiastic about every project as we were about the very first. Our team transforms visions into show reality – supported by our international network of partners where necessary.

Get in touch

Friederike Unverzagt

Friederike Unverzagt
Managing Director
+49 30 20625978 0
funverzagt@elem-ent.com

Konrad Kuschel

Konrad Kuschel
Managing Director
+49 521 5227998 0
kkuschel@elem-ent.com

Marek Lehmann

Marek Lehmann
Creative Director
+49 521 5227998 0
mlehmann@elem-ent.com

Hans-Christoph Mücke

Hans-Christoph Mücke
Show Director
+49 521 5227998 0
hmuecke@elem-ent.com

Tanja Schrammen

Tanja Schrammen
Executive Assistant
+49 521 5227998 28
tschrammen@elem-ent.com

Sebastian Kastrup

Sebastian Kastrup
Accountant
+49 521 5227998 35
skastrup@elem-ent.com

Udo Rabenstein

Udo Rabenstein
Multimedia Artist
+49 521 5227998 32
urabenstein@elem-ent.com

Niko Prijic

Niko Prijic
Workshop Manager
+49 521 5227998 38
nprijic@elem-ent.com

René Hofmeister

René Hofmeister
Project Manager
+49 521 5227998 39
rhofmeister@elem-ent.com

Benedikt Schulz

Benedikt Schulz
Project Manager
+49 30 20625978 37
bschulz@elem-ent.com

Patrick Zöllner

Patrick Zöllner
Project Manager
+49 521 5227998 37
pzoellner@elem-ent.com

Insa Gieseking

Insa Gieseking
Project Manager
+49 30 206 25978 36
igieseking@elem-ent.com

Skadi Schulz

Skadi Schulz
Project Manager
+49 30 20625978 34
sschulz@elem-ent.com

Sascha Jensen

Sascha Jensen
Production Assistant
+49 521 5227998 0
mail@elem-ent.com

Pascal Mielke

Pascal Mielke
Trainee Digital Media Designer
+49 521 5227998 34
pmielke@elem-ent.com

Marvin Zimmer

Marvin Zimmer
Trainee Event Engineer
+49 521 5227998 39
mzimmer@elem-ent.com

Mathis Rathjen

Mathis Rathjen
Trainee Event Engineer
+49 521 5227998 39
mrathjen@elem-ent.com

Louisa von Scheve

Louisa von Scheve
Trainee Event Manager
+49 521 5227998 36
lvonscheve@elem-ent.com